schools ISP ISP 65 65
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0344ed62-9899-45ac-9cbf-ac127c3ba6afn.png?rev=-2128494314
Skip to content
louis Riel school board

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​Our team can be reached by emailing internationalstudent@lrsd.net​ or you can contact our team directly with the contact info below.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Connect with ISP on social media:

twitter_letter-512.pngInstagram_App_Large_May2016_200.png


International Student Program

50 Monterey Rd
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2J 1X1 
Phone: (204) 253-8025                                                                 

  

Our Staff

 

Tim MacKay
Director
              
Work Cell: 204-223-4561
Email: tim.mackay@lrsd.net

Grant Ganczar
Assistant Director
              
Work Cell: 204-960-1834
Email: grant.ganczar@lrsd.net
Skype: grant.ganczar2

Evelyn Sieben
Homestay Program and Schools

Work Cell: 204-223-0674
Email: evelyn.sieben @lrsd.net
Skype : evelyn.sieben

Karen Chubey
Homestay Program, Schools and Meitoku

Work Cell: 204-230-3985
Email: karen.chubey@lrsd.net
Skype: karenchubey


Carmen Roy
Schools, Agents and Health Insurance

Work Cell: 204-227-6309
Email: carmen.roy@lrsd.net
Skype: carmen.roy23

 

Al McDermid
Cultural Enrichment Programs

Work Cell: 204-792-9258
Email: alan.mcdermid@lrsd.net 
Skype: al.mcdermid100


Gina Guo
Admissions, Schools and Agents

Work Cell: 204-227-6519
Email: gina.guo@lrsd.net
Skype: gina.guo5



James Ye Zhan
Schools


Work Cell: 204-771-8034
Email: ye.zhan@lrsd.net
Skype: LRSDJames
DSC_0474.jpeg
Lisa Boulanger
Financial Queries & Health Insurance

Work Cell: 204-770-9708
Email: lisa.boulanger@lrsd.net
Skype: boulanger_lrsd

Wendy Abendschoen
Admission Officer

Work Cell: 204-803-4161
Email: wendy.abendschoen@lrsd.net

    

DSC_0474.jpeg

​​Nadine Kiebart
Administrative Secretary

Work Cell: 204-890-2755

Emailnadine.kiebart@lrsd.net

 

image description
International Student Program 50 Monterey Rd
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2J 1X1
Phone: (204) 253-8025
Have a Question? View the School Contact Form

School Information

School Hours

Start Time
8:30AM
End Time
4:30PM

Our Motto

Enjoy the Journey of Cultural Learning.

Need Direction?

 
0c308d60-d904-4ab3-83a3-577c54a36e4f|c2fdcc08-0c4f-44d4-95f6-2eeb6fb096c8;0c308d60-d904-4ab3-83a3-577c54a36e4f|e4f81369-4616-4751-95b9-46c46d25c89f;
 
  9dc01f3d-bccb-47a5-9cae-bae0672fc6cf
ico twitter

LRSD - ISP Students enjoying Folk Dance in the Park. https://t.co/ZBIF2qfK78

ico twitter

LRSD - Italy Exchange Program visiting the Adriatic Sea in the town of Molfetta, Italy. https://t.co/SIHwzvX7c7

ico twitter

LRSD - ISP Student won 4th place in the Manitoba Mathematical Contest for Gr. 12 students. https://t.co/Ie1UnWvNeH

Back to top