schools ISP ISP 65 65
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/0344ed62-9899-45ac-9cbf-ac127c3ba6afn.png?rev=-2128494314
Skip to content

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​Our team can be reached by emailing internationalstudent@lrsd.net​ or you can contact our team directly with the contact info below.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Connect with ISP on social media:

facebook-128.pngtwitter_letter-512.pngInstagram_App_Large_May2016_200.png

Our Staff

 

​​Monèle Schrot
Director​​

LRSD Extension: 290
Work Cell: 204-228-8711
Email: monele.schrot@lrsd.net
Skype: monele.schrot

Grant Ganczar
Assistant Director 

LRSD Extension: 266
Work Cell: 204-960-1834
Email: grant.ganczar@lrsd.net
Skype: grant.ganczar2

 

Evelyn Sieben
Homestay Program or Schools

LRS
D Extension: 345
Work Cell: 204-223-0674
Email: evelyn.sieben​@lrsd.net
Skype​: evelyn.sieben

Karen Chubey
Homestay Program, Schools and Meitoku

LRSD Extension: 409
Work Cell: 204-230-3985
Email: karen.chubey@lrsd.net
Skype: karenchubey


Carmen Roy
Homestay Program, Schools and Health Insurance

LRSD Extension: 282
Work Cell: 204-227-6309
Email: carmen.roy@lrsd.net
Skype: carmen.roy23

 Al McDermid
Cultural Enrichment & Meitoku

LRSD Extension: 216
Work Cell: 204-792-9258
Email: alan.mcdermid@lrsd.net 
Skype:​ al.mcdermid100


Gina Guo
Admissions, Schools or Agents

LRSD Ex​tension: 229
Work Cell: 204-227-6519
Email: gina.guo@lrsd.net
Skype: gina.guo5



​​James Ye Zhan
Schools or Agents

LRSD Extension: 348
Work Cell: 204-295-8439
Email: ye.zhan@lrsd.net
Skype: LRSDJames
DSC_0474.jpeg
Lisa Boulanger
Financial Queries & Health Insurance

LRSD Extension: 419
Work Cell: 204-770-9708
Email: lisa.boulanger@lrsd.net
Skype: boulanger_lrsd
Wendy Abendschoen
Admission Officer

LRSD Extension: 346
Work Cell: 204-803-4161
Email: wendy.abendschoen@lrsd.net




​​
DSC_0474.jpeg

 

image description
International Student Program 900 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2M 3R3
Phone: (204) 257-7827 Fax: (204) 237-7179
Have a Question? View the School Contact Form

School Information

School Hours

Start Time
8:30AM
End Time
4:30PM

Our Motto

Enjoy the Journey of Cultural Learning.

Need Direction?

 
0c308d60-d904-4ab3-83a3-577c54a36e4f|c2fdcc08-0c4f-44d4-95f6-2eeb6fb096c8;0c308d60-d904-4ab3-83a3-577c54a36e4f|e4f81369-4616-4751-95b9-46c46d25c89f;
 
  9dc01f3d-bccb-47a5-9cae-bae0672fc6cf
Back to top