schools DCI DCI 2 2
/schools/Style Library/ci_upload/32ff4e06-9fc0-48fa-81d8-c06e3365be2an.png?rev=1894667684
Skip to content

Hockey

Tues. Sept. 12 - Try-out #2: 3:30-4:30 @ Jonathan Toews Community Centre (JTCC)

Wed. Sept. 13 – Try-out #3:  same time and place

Fri. Sept. 15 – Ex. Game vs OP: 3:45 @ Eric Coy

Mon. Sept. 18 – Ex. Game vs SJR: 4:00 @ JTCC

Tues. Sept. 19 – Practice @ 3 :30 JTCC

Wed. Sept. 20 – Practice @ 3:30 JTCC

Tues. Sept. 26 – Ex. Game vs CJS: 3:00 @ JTCC

Wed. Sept. 27 – Practice @ 3 :30 JTCC

Thur. Sept. 28 - Ex. Game vs SJR: 3:30 @ Dutton

Fri. Sept. 29 – Ex. Game vs OP : 4 :00 @ JTCC

Mon. Oct. 2 – Practice @ 3 :30 JTCC


 
 
 
   
ico twitter

RT @MHSAA_: View Top Ten Basketball MANITOBA HYDRO WEEKLY POWER RANKINGS – POWERING PERFORMANCE here: https://t.co/K9Dx5yk0bQ

ico twitter

Congratulations to student athlete Liz Hawash on her all star selection! https://t.co/bQ05aQaxpp

ico twitter

LAL students learning how to make slides to use in the microscopes - cell exploration. #LRSDEngage https://t.co/RlHsAZSC1R

Back to top